Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Webinar on Best Practices in Diabetes Management and Optimal Insulin Delivery in Older Adults

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
WSPA & WA-ASCP Chapter CE Day
5/2/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 6:30pm-9:30pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
MD Chapter Meet & Greet
5/9/2018
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
ASCP 2018 Forum
5/17/2018 » 5/18/2018
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
ASCP 2018 Forum

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Webinar on Melatonin: Shining Some Light on the Hormone of Darkness (BCGP & CPE, Live Registration)

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Webinar on Tunnel Vision: Ophthalmic Conditions in the Older Patient

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
AME/ASCP Consultant Pharmacist Conference
6/22/2018 » 6/24/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
ASCP Midwest 2018 Regional Meeting
7/13/2018 » 7/15/2018
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois   
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
ASCP Mid-Atlantic 2018 Regional Meeting
8/3/2018 » 8/5/2018
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
2018 ASCP Annual Meeting & Exhibition
11/1/2018 » 11/4/2018
Location: Oxon Hill, Maryland   
2018 ASCP Annual Meeting & Exhibition
Displaying page 1 of 1

The American Society of Consultant Pharmacists (ASCP)
1321 Duke Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
© 2016-2017 ASCP | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
ASCP Foundation | BCGP