Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
South Carolina Chapter Meeting
3/31/2017
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 11:00am
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
New York Chapter Downstate Meeting
4/3/2017
Location: East Elmhurst, New York   
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
CT Chapter Schwarting Senior Symposium
4/6/2017
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut    Time: 6:30 AM
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
14th Annual MD-ASCP Spring Spectacular
4/8/2017
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 
Texas ASCP Spring CE Conference
4/8/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Kansas Chapter Spring Senior Summit
4/28/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
ASCP Geriatric Pharmacist Boot Camp
4/29/2017 » 4/30/2017
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 7:45 am - 5:45 pm
ASCP Geriatric Pharmacist Boot Camp

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
2017 ASCP Forum & Fly-In
5/3/2017 » 5/4/2017
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
2017 ASCP Forum & Fly-In

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
NY Chapter Mid-State Meeting
6/8/2017
Location: Syracuse, New York   
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Senior Care 2017: ASCP Florida Regional Meeting
6/23/2017 » 6/25/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:00 am - 5:45 pm
Senior Care 2017: ASCP Florida Regional Meeting

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
ASCP Midwest Regional Meeting
7/13/2017 » 7/16/2017
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois   
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
NY Up- State Meeting
10/12/2017
Location: Williamsville, New York   
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
2017 ASCP Annual Meeting & Exhibition
11/3/2017 » 11/5/2017
Location: Kissimmee, Florida   
2017 ASCP Annual Meeting & Exhibition
Displaying page 1 of 1

The American Society of Consultant Pharmacists (ASCP)
1321 Duke Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
© 2016-2017 ASCP | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
ASCP Foundation | BCGP