Contact ASCP

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

American Society of Consultant Pharmacists
1321 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Telephone: 703-739-1300 or 800-355-2727
Fax: 703-739-1321 or 800-220-1321

Report problems with to

How to Contact Departments within ASCP via Email

ASCP Staff

Educational Affairs
Jessilyn Dechevalier
Educational Affairs Manager, Accreditation


Frank Grosso, RPh
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Susan Oswald
Human Resources Consultant

Finance & Administration

Nghi Giang

Alex Litwack
Network Manager

Joseph P. Stangl, CPA
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Marketing & Communications
Marlene Z. Bloom
Managing Editor

Christine M. Polite
National Director of Marketing & Media Relations

Patricia Thompson
Production Manager

Membership & Chapter Relations

Debbie Furman
Vice President Membership & Strategic Alliances

David Livingston
Systems Analyst

Nicole Maharaj, MS
Membership Administrator

Jennifer Sharkey
Director of Membership & Chapter Relations

Professional, Clinical, & Government Affairs
Joan Baird, PharmD, CGP
Director of Pharmacy Practice & Product Development

Arnold E. Clayman, PD, FASCP
Vice President Pharmacy Practice & Government Affairs

Ken Sprague
Government Affairs Manager

User login


To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Become a Member Today ASCP

Important Resources

Shop Our Store

Education Courses Offered