ASCP Hall of Fame Award

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

ASCP's Hall of Fame Award was established in 1989 to formally recognize an ASCP Corporate Partner for distinguished service and significant contributions to senior care, long-term care, and consultant pharmacy practice. ASCP’s Executive Committee selects one Corporate Partner each year for its active participation in the Society, sponsorship of projects and programs, and overall commitment in support of the nation’s consultant and senior care pharmacists and the patients they serve. The winner is announced at ASCP's Annual Meeting.

Hall of Fame Award Recipients

2015: Abbvie

2014: Novo Nordisk
2013: Forest Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
2012: MED-PASS, Inc.
2011: AmerisourceBergen
2010: MTS Medication Technologies
2009: QS/1
2008: Takeda & Sucampo
2007: Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceutical
2006: Eisai, Inc.
2005: Amgen
2004: sanofi-aventis
2003: Forest Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
2002: Eli Lilly and Company
2001: Novartis
2000: AstraZeneca
1999: Johnson & Johnson
1998: Pfizer Inc.
1997: Bayer Pharmaceuticals
1996: Merck
1995: Bristol-Myers Squibb
1994: All Corporate Partners of ASCP’s 25th Anniversary
1993: Parke-Davis
1992: Marion Merrell Dow
1991: Ciba-Geigy
1990: Searle
1989: Sandoz McNeil


User login


To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Become a Member Today ASCP

Shop Our Store

Education Courses Offered