The Leadership in Education Award

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version


The Leadership in Education Award was established to honor the unique and innovative educational endeavors of ASCP members and to recognize specific accomplishments and achievements in the area of education.


2012: Christine M. Ruby, PharmD, BCPS, FASCP
2011: Erica Estus, PharmD, CGP
2010: Amie Blaszczyk, PharmD, CGP, BCPS, FASCP
2009: James W. Cooper, Jr., Ph.D., BCPS, CGP
2008: Mark Stratton, PharmD, CGP, FASHP
2007: Nicole Brandt, PharmD, CGP, BCPP
2006: Penny Shelton, PharmD, CGP, FASCP
2005: Marie Gardner, PharmD, BCPP, CGP
2004: Sheldon Sones, RPh, FASCP
2003: Roger J. Levitt, PharmD
2002: Maura Conry, MSW, PharmD, LSCSW
2001: Nancy L. Losben, RPh, FASCP, CGP
2000: Stephen Feldman, RPh
1999: Dean R. Schmiedt, RPh, FASCP
1998: Kristie J. Wallace, RPh
1997: Vyvyanne Owashi, PharmD
1996: Manju Beier, PharmD
1995: Margaret A. Sgritta, RPh
1994: Stephen M. Aldridge, RPh

User login


To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Become a Member Today ASCP

Shop Our Store

Education Courses Offered