Maryland Chapter: Committees


Media Committee
Chanel Whittaker, Chair

Membership Committee
Helen Granado-Boesel, Chair

Education Committee
Alisa Billington Morrison, Co-Chair
David Jones, Co-Chair

Conference & Exhibits Committee
Eric Johnson, Chair

Legislative Committee
Julie Caler, Chair

HIT/CRISP Task Force
Daniel Mansour, Co-Chair
Linda Smith, Co-Chair


Pharmacy Student Representation

Notre Dame of Maryland University
Jamie Rickards Cronquist, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, Faculty Advisor

University of Maryland, Baltimore
Nicole J. Brandt, PharmD, MBA, CGP, BCPP, FASCP, Faculty Advisor
Monica Tong, Student Representative

University of Maryland, Eastern Shore
Nancy Rodriguez-Weller, RPh, FASCP Faculty Advisor
Danielle Krastel, Student Representative


Your participation is welcome on any of the committees above.  Please contact MD-ASCP at 410-442-4468, or by e-mail at, to be connected to a Committee Chair.

User login


To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Become a Member Today ASCP

Chapter Events

Sorry No Upcoming Events...