Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
16th Annual Maryland Chapter ASCP Spring Spectacular
3/9/2019
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland   
16th Annual Maryland Chapter ASCP Spring Spectacular

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Geriatric Pharmacist Boot Camp 2019 Seattle
3/21/2019 » 3/22/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
 
New York Chapter Downstate Meeting
4/1/2019
Location: Bayside, New York    Time: April 1, 2019
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
Kansas Chapter Annual Meeting
4/6/2019
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 8:00am-3:30pm
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
SC Chapter Quarterly Meeting
4/26/2019
Location: Columbia    Time: 11am-1pm
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
CT ASCP Senior Symposium
6/7/2019
Location: Springfield, Massachusetts   
 
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
Texas June CE Meeting
6/8/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00am-5:30pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
NY Mid-State Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Syracuse, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

ASCP
1240 N Pitt St, Suite 300, Alexandria, VA 22314
© 2016-2018 ASCP | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
ASCP Foundation | BCGP