Kansas Chapter

Greetings from the Sunflower State!

Welcome and thank you for visiting the Kansas ASCP Chapter website. We look forward to networking and collaborating with pharmacists from all practice settings to provide optimal client care in the Sunflower state. Please do not hesitate to contact our Board with any questions at: Kschapter.ascp@gmail.com

Jennifer Warren, PharmD, BCGP, FASCP, KS ASCP President

Chapter Elections
Deadline to vote is Friday, August 24, 2018
View Candidate Bios (PDF)



Jennifer Warren, PharmD, BCGP, FASCP

Immediate Past President
Lindsey Votaw, PharmD, BCPS, BCGP

Bradley Newell, PharmD, BCACP, BCGP

John W. Millard, PharmD, BCPS, BCGP

Board Members
Marwa Buser, PharmD, BCPS, BCGP
Mike Coast, RPh, BCGP
Kendra Strum, PharmD, BCGP
Whitney Zentgrapf, PharmD, BCGP

Student Member
Brandon Blehm

Join This Chapter

Click here to view our help page for joining chapters.

Chapter Member Pages

Click here for the members only chapter pages if you're already a member of this chapter (sign in required).

KS - Meetings and Events

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.

KS - News

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
2016 - November Newsletter PDF (61.41 KB) Administration 11/23/2016
2016 - March Newsletter PDF (29.29 KB) Administration 8/27/2016

KS - Resources

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Chapter Officer Descriptions PDF (325.02 KB) Administration 6/14/2017
2017 Chapter Election Nominations Form PDF (421.9 KB) Administration 6/15/2017

KS - Social Media Links

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.

The American Society of Consultant Pharmacists (ASCP)
1240 N Pitt St, Suite 300, Alexandria, VA 22314
© 2016-2018 ASCP | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
ASCP Foundation | BCGP